The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

What the hell is Reddit?

2 Comments

Is it useful to have an account with reddit? I have. But what use it is to ME, I cannot fathom.

I’ve been trying to explore it – but after hours of mucking about I can find no purpose in it except as a mini internet that gives me mental indigestion. It’s the Wild West. Your brain has to turn into a lasso to grab hold of any thoughts. And I’m too bloody old for that!

I’ve watched this video. My head spins, Does yours?

 

 

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

2 thoughts on “What the hell is Reddit?

  1. I left a comment earlier today. Did you receive it?

    Liked by 1 person

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

