The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

Oh such fun

Leave a comment

A friend sent this to me – The Nostalgia Machine

Just dial in your year, see all the numbers you forgot, hit + and its added to your playlist – magic. Sit back and remember…..

It has given me SUCH fun, I’m sharing it with you.

I feel twenty years younger. I wish that for you too!

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

