The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

Test post

4 Comments

What a performance! This Furlong, used to be a BlackBerry user. Mr Furlong is not concerned about computers and stuff as long as something works he’s happy. But I have always favoured BlackBerry for tablets and phones.

Over the years, my stuff has got more and more obsolete as BlackBerry buried their heads in the sand and stuck to Rim. My tablets do very little anymore except most basic stuff. I have learned to hate them.

Our phones were equally overtaken by progress so that our server could not support them anymore.

We have had to get modern phones. And today our server has just done a big network switch. This post is done on my new “phablet”.

It was easy enough, but now, how do I publish it?

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

4 thoughts on “Test post

  1. Well? Did you manage to publish it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t think I could have published it with my phone. It’s a flip top from about 2002, and it recently went totally belly-up. ::sigh:: I wanted to hold on to it long enough so I could trade it in for a VR model…

    :>
    MJM

    Liked by 1 person

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

