The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

Do NOT bother to watch this – Feminism in action

Leave a comment

As a woman who never had to burn my bra in the old women’s lib days, because I’m arrogant enough to KNOW I’m just as good as any man doing most things – and also because of the fact that I like my bras for being comfortable, supportive and logical additions to my wardrobe, (wow, long sentence!) I was an active woman’s libber in every way that was sane. The result of our actions, and those of our ancestors, has brought an (almost) equality of men and women into the main European Countries.  Yet I find I’m really, really anti Feminist! 

Modern Feminists are dreadfully crude. I hate their ugliness and they make me ashamed to be a woman.

I think the Modern Feminists Movement makes women SO ugly, that it will fizzle out for being perceived by both men and women, to be completely off its rocker! A laughing-stock, in fact.

Here is some footage of a Feminist Tower of Babel happening in the street – after the first minute, you will learn as much as you would if you watched the whole thing – so don’t bother!

It’s cringingly disgusting.

But it’s what annoyed me this morning!

Category – Abuse

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

