The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

Money is power – celebrity power

1 Comment

An unnamed celebrity has ORDERED that none of this scandal may appear in the UK press. There is an injunction to jail anyone who speaks about it.

So I’m not going to speak about it.

Whatever you want to know can be found on the internet. My link below can start you off……

I think it’s disgraceful that a single politician has his life trashed because he had sex with a sex worker,

but

if you are worth hundreds of millions of pounds you can muzzle the press.

Be my guest – LINK

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

One thought on “Money is power – celebrity power

  1. Pingback: Remember those people who cannot be named? This is about them… | The Last Furlong

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

