The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

How To React To “Vape Hate”

Leave a comment

I very much enjoyed this….

MR. LONG DRAG

ask me if its weed How I feel sometimes

We all have that “dumb friend,” you know the friend no one can put up with except YOU! I am used to my dumb friend making dumb remarks. His sense of humor doesn’t sit well with others. He’s a bit embarrassing to be with, like when he asks uncomfortable questions to sales associates at the stores we go just to see their reaction.

The reason why I still stand by him after everyone else has seemed to abandon him is because I know he is a good guy. He’s not the most savvy with words and I know that his obnoxious jokes are just his way of amusing himself. At the end of the day, he’s a reliable and trustworthy buddy of mine.

This doesn’t mean I’m immune to all his jokes.

“So, are you gonna get some juice for your marijuana, I mean… your vape?” Smiling sarcastically…

View original post 333 more words

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

