The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

Smoking doesn’t cause cancer

Leave a comment

Like many other “aware” people I have known for a long time, that the idea that Second Hand Smoke (SHS) being dangerous was used as a weapon to turn society against smokers. It still has not been proven that SHS causes anything. In fact, the first World Health Organisation investigation that was hidden away because the results were not acceptable, showed  that SHS  protected children from Asthma – the very opposite of what is told us today. 

So something smells – somewhere.

Although I’m not a smoker, I’m a vaper, I like to support smokers as they are bludgeoned into the ground by legislation and lies. After all vapers are included in the bans.

So I was very interested to see this video – I want to watch more from Gershom Zajicek M.D,, even though they might be a bit dry, he puts forward a different idea.

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

