The Last Furlong

Comments on the race of life.

gentleignition

Leave a comment

I have found that being a blogger is quite a challenge, especially if your blogs are so totally different, they seem not to be written by the same person.

I have several blogs – not all on WordPress. They concern aspects of myself that are all “me” but somehow, aspects of me, when mixed up all together, would be completely confusing to the reader. I am a protestor. I do that on my protest blog.

I have an ordinary life, on which I comment on this blog called “The Last Furlong”.

I am a spiritually aware person and have written thousands of words on that aspect of being me. I found that they did not sit well with me being the plain old ordinary me here – or the protest me, trying to change wrongs into rights.

So, linked to The Last Furlong, there is my blog containing some of my spiritual writings. Those are also me, even though some were written in a mystical state. The core of me is what is in those words there.

There are new posts on my site called gentleignition. If you want to be notified of those, please follow me there. They come out about every five days. Healers of all kinds might enjoy them. Or people on a path. Or searchers….

Author: thelastfurlong

I'm someone also pounding the Path, just like you.. I'm retired, going into Old Age and loving my life. I'm hoping to remain happy and well for as long as possible. Old Age is not SO bad - yet!

Please do comment! That's part of the fun...

